Mohammed Can’t Take a Joke – And Why That’s Important

To be an American IS to be able to laugh at yourself.  It’s in our nature.  As a matter of fact we tend to chide those who are too sensitive.  We tell them “relax”, it’s just a joke.

So why is it that a certain part of the muslim world can’t take a joke?  It’s because the radicals are “convinced”.  They’re convinced that islam is the only religion, the only form of government, and the only way to live.  They are intolerant.  Yet they expect COMPLETE tolerance from all of us that aren’t radical muslims.

These idiots remind me of a scene from the Bill Murray movie Stripes:

Psycho: The name’s Francis Soyer, but everybody calls me Psycho. Any of you guys call me Francis, and I’ll kill you.
Leon: Ooooooh.
Psycho: You just made the list, buddy. And I don’t like nobody touching my stuff. So just keep your meat-hooks off. If I catch any of you guys in my stuff, I’ll kill you. Also, I don’t like nobody touching me. Now, any of you homos touch me, and I’ll kill you.
Sergeant Hulka: Lighten up, Francis.

The problem is the radical muslims can’t lighten up.  And more importantly they don’t want to.  They want to reestablish the Ottoman Empire in a third (3 in 1500 years of existence) jihad.

Again they remind me of a cartoon from the eighties called “Pinky and The Brain”.  The show would open with this exchange:

Pinky: What are we gonna do tonight Brain?

Brain: Same as always Pinky, take over the world.

Why is this important you ask?  Because not only can’t these people take a joke, they’re serious.  And if we don’t wake up then maybe that black flag will fly over the White House.

Check out the muslim day parade held in NYC this past Sunday.  The picture in the heading of this article is from their little party.  Yeah that’s a black jihad flag over the White House.

Read about their intolerance on parade, literally, here.

Leave a Reply

